Blog Post: Update #15

motivational-quotes_10439-0 http://quotepixel.com/picture/motivational/winston_churchill/if_youre_going_through_hell_keep_going

Hi guys! I have come yet again with a few more news. I have less than one month to complete this project with Jenn. We have not yet completed this project and I hope that we do soon. Jenn was thinking of doing it this Friday the 17th, but I will be gone from the 16th to the 19th for a volleyball tournament in Southern California. So, we decided to do it on a weekday, preferably Friday. Anyways, I decided to add yet another inspirational quote because I feel like it is not only pushing these homeless people to live on, but also impacting me in a way. I hope to experience what it is like to give out to many needy people in one day. I really hope we do this project soon because I want to not only experience my cooking skills but also to witness the living styles of the homeless people.

Leave a Reply

