Blog Post: Update #14

28246-Quotes+about+strength+11 (1)http://www.wordsonimages.com/photo?id=83715-Martin+luther+king+faith+quote

Hey y’all! I have good news and bad news. Bad news- Jenn and I did not do the project over this past Easter Break because she was busy with basketball and other stuff while I just had volleyball on Saturday. Good News-I have only three weeks of volleyball left so I can focus on this project soon! I hope to complete this project because this project does seem like it is fun to do, especially with a friend. I am praying Jenn will not have basketball or any other plans the next time we have an opportunity to do this project. Okay, so I feel like this picture truly is significant, in terms of the homeless peoples’ lives. Though it may seem like they have horrible lives, it is just yet another bad day. I hope that with these quotes that Jenn and I print out will help them realize that they can do this and actually start doing something that will impact their lives.

Leave a Reply

