Blog Post: Update #10

water bottlehttp://grrrltraveler.com/countries/asia/india-asia/tip-hotels-india/bottledwater/

Hello fellow bloggers! I apologize for not posting the past week (March 11)! I was on Spring Break and also spending time with family, family friends, and friends. However, that did not stop me from thinking of any ideas for this passion project! As you can see in the image in this post, I feel like adding a water bottle will probably be a good idea too. Since it is getting hot outside, water is a huge necessity to keep us hydrated and healthy. I feel like this is a pretty good idea considering how the homeless people do not have any necessities like we do. Also, after eating our homemade goodies, the homeless will probably be thirsty after drinking all that delicious treats! So, providing them water is probably one of the best choices.  In addition, I believe that Jenn and I should start doing our project during Easter Break which should be in about two weeks or so! I hope this works! I’ll see y’all next week!

Leave a Reply

