Blog Post: Update #8

picm9rcDt http://pixgood.com/chocolate-pretzels-recipe.html

Guess who is back again! It is me, Megan! Today is Wednesday, February 25. I have provided yet another picture of food that I was thinking of baking with Jenn. According to the a couple of different food recipe websites, baking chocolate pretzels is not that hard. However, it takes about twenty-four hours and twenty-four minutes to bake this. Tough it may seems hard, I do not think it is because majority of the twenty-four hours and twenty-four minutes baking time consists of waiting for the chocolate to dry on the pretzels-in other words, ‘stand by’. I am not entirely sure if we will add sprinkles or any decoration on the pretzels, but I feel like we should because it adds more ‘spunk’ and happiness. Also, I feel like there is really no limit of how pretzels we have to make, so the more, the better. I honestly feel like this will be a great contribution to the goody bags!

Leave a Reply

