Blog Post: Update #6

220px-Chocolate_Chip_Cookies_-_kimberlykvhttp://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chocolate_chip_cookie

Hey everyone! Here is update number 6 on my twenty-time project! Time sure is flying by! I guess it is safe to say that I have been working on this project with Jenn for about 6 weeks or so. However, we have not been working a lot on this or have made any significant progress. But, we have figured out that we would want to bake cookies as part of this project. I have realized that I am really happy to be working on this project with Jenn. I think that this would be a great experience since I do not really bake at all in my spare time for fun. I think that I will find more tips in baking. I am really excited to actually bake the food and pack the goodies. I really do hope that the next time I make an update on my project, I will actually have some progress in my project!

Leave a Reply

