Blog Post #4: Update

524590_583582951672450_1922871339_nhttps://codedjeannie.wordpress.com/2013/05/page/7/

Hey y’all I am back! Today is Wednesday, January 28, 2015 and I had to recite my Elevator Pitch Speech in class. I had to discuss about what I am doing, how it affects me, and how it affects others. It had to be 30 seconds to 90 seconds, but I believe I had presented for about 33 seconds. Recently, I have tried to come up with cute little quotes or sayings to attach to the goody bags. For example, you can see in the photo attached, “H.O.P.E. Hold on, Pain ends”. I believe that this is pretty short but meaningful. Sure, some of the homeless people have heard of these kind of sayings, but it does not hurt to attach them to the goody bags so that we can make their day but just a simple quote. Jenn and I will try our best to make sure to not have the same quotes for the goody bags, and try to have as many different kind of quotes or sayings.

Leave a Reply

