Blog #3: Update

how-to-make-cake-pops-video  Image from:

http://besthomechef.com.au/blog/how-to-make-cake-pops/

This week we have to prepare an elevator pitch that provides information about our project and why it is important to us. I was planning to talk for about 30 seconds to about 45 seconds. I feel like this project is important to me because I feel like this project will impact me in a different way. In other words, I feel like I will get to see what the lives of the homeless are like. Also, I will be able to experience different emotions when I will be distributing goodies to the needy. We have some recipe ideas to put in the goodies. For example, we are thinking of baking cake pops, cookies, and chocolate pretzels. We are not sure if we will be only putting food that we bake into the goodies, but we know for a fact that we will be baking as much food as we can that can fit in the goody bags.

Leave a Reply

